Committee Members

The Kellyville/Rouse Hill Junior Football Club Committee works to develop and grow AFL within the Club and community in a safe, friendly and enjoyable environment.

2021 Committee members

President Steve Stewart
Treasurer Matthew Roberts
Secretary Leisa Greasby
Football Operations
Vice President Football Operations Shane Sweep
Junior (Non-Competitive) Football Co-ordinator Vacant
Youth (Competitive) Football Co-ordinator Peter Cseh
Coaches Co-ordinator Richard Basladynski
Ground Manager & Set Up Co-ordinator Vacant
Umpire Co-ordinator Alysha Ramsay
Council Liaison Craig Town
Club Administration
Vice President Club Administration Scott & Susan Davis
Supply Co-ordinator Daniel Singleton
Sales Co-ordinator Lisa Cummins
Registrar & Recruitment Co-ordinator Nathahn & Monika Walter
Fundraising & Events Co-ordinator Jo Stewart
Volunteer Co-ordinator & Child Protection Officer Chantal Summons


Find out about the Active Kids program

Need more information about how to apply for the Active Kids vouchers?

Get started with Auskick

Join the AFL’s Auskick program at the Magpies, an introduction to basic Australian Football skills for kids.

Want to play Junior, Youth or Youth Girls football?

Register to become the Magpies newest recruit (U9s to U18s).

Find the latest results

Get the latest fixtures, ladders and results for all of the Magpies teams.