window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-130109253-10');

Club Presidents

2024 – Craig Abercrombie
2021-23 Steve Stewart
2019-20 Leisa Greasby
2017–18 Vic Moen
2015–16 Fiona McGovern
2013–14 Lee Newton
2011–12 Keith Leggett
2010 Kevin Horton
2009 Keith Leggett
2007–08 Kevin Horton
2005–06 Steve Bawden
2003–04 Steve Graves
2002 Warren ‘Pops’ Quintrell








Find out about the Active Kids program

Need more information about how to apply for the Active Kids vouchers?

Get started with Auskick

Join the AFL’s Auskick program at the Magpies, an introduction to basic Australian Football skills for kids.

Want to play Junior, Youth or Youth Girls football?

Register to become the Magpies newest recruit (U9s to U18s).

Find the latest results

Get the latest fixtures, ladders and results for all of the Magpies teams.